You are here

Members of the MN South LWML Board of Directors

Positionsort descending First Name Last Name Phone Contact Form
Archivist-Historian Lois Marquardt 507-374-6566 Contact Me
Arlington Zone President Donna Wolter 507-964-5879 Contact Me
Assistant Webmaster Tracy Eickhoff 952-368-9844 Contact Me
Asst Meeting Manager Tracy Eickhoff 952-368-9844 Contact Me
Austin Zone President Chyeral Stohlmann 507-433-2252 Contact Me
Blue Earth Zone President Julie Ebert 507-235-9505 Contact Me
Circulation Manager Carolyn Wagner 507-866-4614 Contact Me
CMarkquart Connie Markquart 507-764-2968 Contact Me
Committee on Young Women Co-Chair 1 Amy Khamphanh 507-360-5360 Contact Me
Committee on Young Women Co-Chair 2 Adrienne Zhang 763-258-3563 Contact Me
Convention Chairman 1 Joyce Swedean 651-688-8245 Contact Me
Convention Chairman 2 To Be Determined 651-345-4319 Contact Me
CZemke Carol Zemke 763-557-117 Contact Me
Database Manager Delores McGillivray 507-288-6948 Contact Me
Editor Diane Frauendienst 507-248-3800 Contact Me
ENews Editor Roxanne Pieper 952-873-6549 Contact Me
Faribault Zone President Gloria Kenow 507-451-6941 Contact Me
Financial Secretary Irene Mensing 507-525-1970 Contact Me
H2H rep Evelyn Seton 952-368-7001 Contact Me
Lake Minnetonka Zone president Elaine Taggatz 952-934-4023 Contact Me
Lake Pepin Zone President Nancy Kohrs 651-380-3059 Contact Me
Litchfield Zone President Lillian Kent 763-682-8984 Contact Me
LWML Store Manager Judie Waters 507-835-7414 Contact Me
Mankato Zone President Marla Kontak 507-382-8549 Contact Me
McLeod Zone President Rosie Karg 320-864-3774 Contact Me
Meeting Manager Renee Chambard 612-839-0459 Contact Me
Minneapolis Metro Zone President To Be Determined Contact Me
MKnoll Marge Knoll 507-283-451 Contact Me
Nominating Committee Chairman Joanne Rosenfeld 507-317-1009 Contact Me
North Carver Zone President Shelah Burandt 952-442-4216 Contact Me
Northeast Suburban Zone President Sandy Wyatt 763-434-5687 Contact Me
Northwest Suburban Zone President Madelyn Krinke 763-441-4589 Contact Me
Parliamentarian Linda Butzin 320-583-1437 Contact Me
Pastoral Counselor 1 Rev Wayne Bernau 507-359-2528 Contact Me
Pastoral Counselor 2 Rev Larry Griffin 507-420-2236 Contact Me
Pastoral Counselor 3 Rev Francis Green 507-367-2114 Contact Me
Pastoral Counselor 4 Rev Eric Nelson 320-395-2573 Contact Me
Pipestone Zone President Sara Heintz 507-425-2890 Contact Me
President Deb Vinkemeier 612-720-7264 Contact Me
Quarterly Manager Jeanne Ponto 507-360-9978 Contact Me
Recording Secretary Mary Kay Mages 507-276-9015 Contact Me
Registration Chairman 1 Michelle Prigge 507-450-9204 Contact Me
Registration Chairman 2 Raeanna Tveten Contact Me
Rochester Zone President Dorothy Zemke 507-356-8647 Contact Me
RZiegler Ruth Ziegler 952-448-2498 Contact Me
Sherburn Zone President Carol Henning 507-847-3463 Contact Me
South Carver Zone President Helen Anderson 952-448-5966 Contact Me
Southeast Suburban Zone President Mary Mulfinger 952-435-6058 Contact Me
Southwest Suburban Zone President Jennifer Adamek 952-451-5860 Contact Me
St Croix River Zone President Mary Torno 651-426-5020 Contact Me
St Paul Metro Zone President Beth Schuster 651 631-8956 Contact Me
TechConsultant Wendy Greiner Contact Me
Transportation Coordinator Julie Ebert 507-235-9505 Contact Me
Treasurer Darlene Fretham 507-723-6230 Contact Me
Vice President of Christian Life Debi Mahoney 612-756-3326 Contact Me